Artist/Band name: DARRELL
Members: 藍 -AI- (Vocal), MIYA (Guitar), JOKER (Bass), 真 -MAKOTO- (Drums)

Currently open for media coverage: NO
Type: N/A
(Subscribe to our newsletter to be notified when this artist is available for media coverage!)



DARRELL started as the solo project of vocalist 藍 (AI) (formally known as the vocalist of DEATHGAZE) in October of 2015. For this project he was supported by the other members. The project changed into DARRELL in 2017, releasing their very first single “DEAD INSIDE” in July of the same year.

** (Information taken from the Biography page on the band’s own website, information not final.)




DARRELL – Social media & Links

🎂 08/19


🎂 02/21


🎂 04/18

🎂 04/09