Starwave Records // A new label compilation MV DVD

A new music video DVD containing songs from every artist on the label will be released to celebrate the 4th anniversary of Starwave Records. The DVD has been given the name “Starwave Records Vol.3”, and will be released on July 2nd, 2014.

Starwave Records has the following comment about the release:
“An omnibus DVD commemorating the 4th anniversary of the founding of Starwave Records!
This third DVD released by Starwave Records, celebrating 4 years since it’s founding, features music videos from 12 different artists signed to the label!”


Release information

05/23 – Available for pre-sale at live venues
07/02 – On sale in physical stores and Starwave Records’ webshop

Disc number: SWVA-4
Label: Starwave Records
Distribution: FWD Inc.

Price: ¥3,240 (tax included)
Runtime: 45 minutes
Limit: 1,000 copies


Starwave Records Vol.3 – Tracklist

01. -Jester- (Misaruka)
02. Crisis in the future (Tokami)
03. Sacred Symphony (Synk;yet)
04. Alive (LIV’ERT)
05. 絶唱 (Zessho) (Calmando Qual)
06. nowhere (THE SOUND BEE HD)
07. 灰空 (Haizora) (Capella)
08. Double Face (Magistina Saga)
09. ??? (???)
10. worker’s song 燭台(怪) (Syokudaikakkokai))
11. 四十七の弦 (Shijushichinogen) (SUICIDE ALI)
12. 激情 (Gekijou) (lix.)


雪 (Yuki) is the owner and driving force behind Arlequin Magazine & Photography.  
She started in 2009 as a photographer with Arlequin Photography, but due to a growing interest in journalism, translation and behind-the-scenes work in general the project burst out of it's seams in 2021 and expanded through the addition of Arlequin Magazine.

雪 (Yuki) is a native Dutch speaker and maintains both the English and Dutch sections of both Magazine and Photography with original content, translations and photography as well as all the behind-the-scenes work for both websites.
She speaks Dutch, English, Japanese and German.

Leave a Reply